Welcome to Royal! Meet Our Principal Directory of Main Offices Teachers By Department Directions Lunch Menu Alma Mater Field Trip Forms SVUSD School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Royal on Social Media Attendance Bell Schedule 16-17
Highlander Academics Counseling College And Career Center Departments Ronald Reagan Citizen Scholar Institute International Baccalaureate AP/Honors Classes Library Academic Honesty Policy SAT Question of the Day CAS - Creativity, Action & Service JrRotc Program Center for Academic Success Work Experience AP/IB/Honors Summer Work CAASPP Testing
Arts Education Drama Vocal Music Department Bands Video Production Visual Arts
ROYAL ATHLETICS Athletic Information Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball - Girls Swimming Tennis - Boys Tennis - Girls Track Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Girls Beach Volleyball Water Polo - Boys Water Polo - Girls Wrestling Athletics-Title IX
RHS ACTIVITIES Associated Student Body RSO Web Pages RHS Student Handbook
Royal High School Pathways Engineering Homeland Security/AFJROTC International Business Management Finance Software and Systems Development Community Service and Law Food Service and Hospitality Digital, Visual and Media Arts Child Development Environmental Resources Law Enforcement Sports Medicine Woodworking Our Business Partners
Parents Page Senior News Attendance Release From Campus School Nurse (Health Office) PTSA Substance Abuse Prevention/Intevention
Staff Resources
Directory of Main Offices

 

   

Main Number

(805) 306-4875

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION    
     PRINCIPAL

Keith Derrick

keith.derrick@simivalleyusd.org

  x2705
     Secretary

Chris Savas

christine.savas@simivalleyusd.org

 x2706

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

   

     Guidance and Supervision

     Alpha A-M

Patricia Bass

patricia.bass@simivalleyusd.org

 x2708
      Secretary

Melissa Diederich

melissa.diederich@simivalleyusd.org

 x2708

     Special Education and School Safety

     Alpha N-Z

Patti Myszkowski

patricia.myszkowski@simivalleyusd.org

 x2710
      Secretary

Debbie Nelson

deborah.nelson@simivalleyusd.org

 x2710
     Curriculum and Instruction

Matthew Guzzo

matthew.guzzo@simivalleyusd.org

 x2712
     Secretary

Jean Hodges

jean.hodges@simivalleyusd.org

 x2712
      

 

 
COUNSELORS    
     A - Er

Sue Guy

susan.guy@simivalleyusd.org

 x2713
     Es - La

Heather Lyle

heather.lyle@simivalleyusd.org

 x2714
     Le - Ra

John Burton

john.burton@simivalleyusd.org

 x2716
     Re - Z

Nicole Sudberry

nicole.sudberry@simivalleyusd.org 

 x2717

    Counseling Secretary

Dana Huse

dana.huse@simivalleyusd.org

 x2719
         
 ASB/ATHLETICS    

     Director of Student Activities

     and Athletics

Aaron Dobson

aaron.dobson@simivalleyusd.org

 x2736

     Athletic Director

Andy Andreolli

andrea.andreolli@simivalleyusd.org

 x2735
      ASB/Athletic Secretary

Harriet Hunsaker

harriet.hunsaker@simivalleyusd.org 

x2738
     ASB Account Clerk

Ashley Rotellini

ashley.rotellini@simivalleyusd.org

 x2737
     ASB Student Store

Sara Capra

sara.capra@simivalleyusd.org

 x2741
 OTHER OFFICES    
     Attendance Office

Maritza Berreondo

Maritza.Berreondo@simivalleyusd.org

 x2725
 

 

 

     College Career Center (CCC)

Sandy Porter

sandra.porter@simivalleyusd.org

 x2799
     Community Liaison

Marlene Villasenor

marlene.villasenor@simivalleyusd.org

 x2731
      Front Desk

Yvette Shuster

yvette.shuster@simivalleyusd.org

x2730

     Health Office

 

     School Nurse

Velma Carrasco

velma.carrasco@simivalleyusd.org

Wendy Calderon

wendy.calderon@simivalleyusd.org

x2727

 

 

x2728

     Library

Diane Amantia

diane.amantia@simivalleyusd.org

Debbie Mackey

debra.close-mackey@simivalleyusd.org

x2751

 

x2752

    Plant Manager's Office

 

     PMO secretary

Sandy Watson

George.watson@simivalleyusd.org

Kaye Bennett

katherine.bennett@simivalleyusd.org

x2998

 

x2999

     Purchasing

Kim Howe

kimberly.howe@simivalleyusd.org

 x2723

    Registrar's

    Office

Lynda McKnight

lynda.mcknight@simivalleyusd.org

 x2721

    Work Experience Advisor

Zorko Jezina

zorko.jezina@simivalleyusd.org

 x2884

    Work Experience Secretary

 Katherine Phillips

katherine.phillips@simivalleyusd.org

 x2885