Welcome to Royal! Meet Our Principal Directory of Main Offices Teachers By Department Directions Lunch Menu Alma Mater Field Trip Forms SVUSD School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Attendance Bell Schedule 17-18
ROYAL ACADEMICS Center for Academic Success Counseling College And Career Center Departments Ronald Reagan Citizen Scholar Institute International Baccalaureate AP/Honors Classes Library Academic Honesty Policy SAT Question of the Day CAS - Creativity, Action & Service JrRotc Program AP/IB/Honors Summer Work CAASPP Testing Work Experience Office and ROP
ROYAL ARTS Drama Vocal Music Department Bands Video Production Visual Arts
ROYAL ATHLETICS Athletic Information Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball - Girls Swimming Tennis - Boys Tennis - Girls Track Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Girls Beach Volleyball Water Polo - Boys Water Polo - Girls Wrestling Athletics-Title IX
ROYAL ACTIVITIES Royal Leadership Development RSO Web Pages RHS Student Handbook
Royal High School Pathways Engineering Homeland Security/AFJROTC International Business Management Finance Software and Systems Development Community Service and Law Food Service and Hospitality Digital, Visual and Media Arts Child Development Environmental Resources Law Enforcement Sports Medicine Woodworking Our Business Partners
Parents Page Senior News Attendance Release From Campus School Nurse (Health Office) PTSA Substance Abuse Prevention/Intevention
Staff Resources

Directory of Main Offices

 

   

Main Number

(805) 306-4875

 SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION    
 PRINCIPAL

Keith Derrick

keith.derrick@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2705
 Secretary

Chris Savas

christine.savas@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2706

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

   

Guidance and Supervision

Alphabet A to M

Patricia Bass

patricia.bass@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2708
 Secretary

Melissa Diederich

melissa.diederich@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2708

Special Education and School Safety

Alphabet N to Z

Patti Myszkowski

patricia.myszkowski@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2710
 Secretary

Debbie Nelson

deborah.nelson@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2710
 Curriculum and Instruction

Matthew Guzzo

matthew.guzzo@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2712
 Secretary

Jean Hodges

jean.hodges@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2712
 Activities and Athletics

Aaron Dobson

aaron.dobson@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2736

Secretary

 

Harriet Hunsaker

harriet.hunsaker@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2738
 COUNSELORS    
 Alphabet A - Er

Sue Guy

susan.guy@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2713
 Alphabet Es - La

Aamina Hennings

aamina.hennings@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2714
 Alphabet Le - Ra

John Burton

john.burton@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2717
 Alphabet Re - Z

Nicole Longdon

nicole.longdon@simivalleyusd.org 

 Ext. 2714

Counseling Secretary

Dana Huse

dana.huse@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2719
         
 ACTIVITIES AND ATHLETICS OFFICE    

Athletic Director

Andy Andreolli

andrea.andreolli@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2735
 Activities and Athletics Secretary

Harriet Hunsaker

harriet.hunsaker@simivalleyusd.org 

 Ext. 2738
 ASB Accounts Clerk

Ashley Rotellini

ashley.rotellini@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2737
 ASB Student Store (Highlander Supply Co.)

Debbie Cole

debbie.cole@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2741
 OTHER OFFICES    
 Attendance Office

Maritza Berreondo

Maritza.Berreondo@simivalleyusd.org

 

Jacqueline Bonfert

jacqueline.bonbert@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2725

 

 

Ext. 2726

     

College Career Center (CCC)

Sandy Porter

sandra.porter@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2759
 Community Liaison

send email to 

Christine.savas@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2731
 Front Desk

Yvette Shuster

yvette.shuster@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2730

Health Office

 

School Nurse

Velma Carrasco

velma.carrasco@simivalleyusd.org

Wendy Calderon

wendy.calderon@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2727

 

Ext. 2728

 Library

Diane Amantia

diane.amantia@simivalleyusd.org

Debbie Mackey

debra.close-mackey@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2751

 

Ext. 2752

Plant Manager's Office & Calendar

 

PMO Secretary

Sandy Watson

George.watson@simivalleyusd.org

Kaye Bennett

katherine.bennett@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2998

 

Ext. 2999

 Purchasing

Kim Howe

kimberly.howe@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2723

Registrar's Office

Lynda McKnight

lynda.mcknight@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2721

Work Experience Advisor

Rita Longo

rita.longo@simivalleyusd.org

Ext. 2958

Work Experience Secretary

Katherine Phillips

katherine.phillips@simivalleyusd.org

 Ext. 2758