Welcome to Royal! Meet Our Principal Directory of Main Offices Teachers By Department Directions Lunch Menu Alma Mater Field Trip Forms SVUSD School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Attendance Bell Schedule 17-18
Air Force JROTC Program AP/IB/Honors Summer Work Counseling College And Career Center Departments Equal Opportunity Schools International Baccalaureate IB Creativity, Action & Service Library Ronald Reagan Citizen Scholar Institute ROYAL ACADEMICS RHS School Profile Work Experience Office and ROP
ROYAL ARTS Drama Vocal Music Department Bands Video Production Visual Arts
ROYAL ATHLETICS Athletic Information Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball - Girls Swimming Tennis - Boys Tennis - Girls Track Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Girls Beach Volleyball Water Polo - Boys Water Polo - Girls Wrestling Athletics-Title IX
ROYAL ACTIVITIES Royal Leadership Development RSO Web Pages RHS Student Handbook
Royal High School Pathways Engineering Homeland Security/AFJROTC International Business Management Finance Software and Systems Development Community Service and Law Food Service and Hospitality Digital, Visual and Media Arts Child Development Environmental Resources Law Enforcement Sports Medicine Woodworking Our Business Partners
Parents Page Senior News Attendance Release From Campus School Nurse (Health Office) PTSA Substance Abuse Prevention/Intevention
Staff Resources

Coaches

Head Varsity Coach 

Oren Robles Jr.

 

Asst. Varsity Coach

Heather Tomaszewski

Team VIPs

Team President

Olivia Sanderson

Team Vice President

Dominique Surabian

Team Secretary

Liza Zulanas

Team Treasurer

Megan Guardado

 

Captains

Olivia Sanderson

Megan Guardado

Dominique Surabian

 

 

 

 

Girls Lacrosse

 

                        2017 Schedule

 

Date Time Home/Away Opponent
       
Saturday, February 25 10:00 AM Home Chaminade
Tuesday, February 28 7:00 PM Home West Ranch
Wednesday, March 01 5:00 PM Home Newbury Park
Wednesday, March 08 3:00 PM Away Birmingham
Friday, March 10 7:00 PM Home La Reina
Tuesday, March 14 5:00 PM Away San Marcos
Saturday, March 18 TBD Birmingham  TBD
Wednesday, March 22 7:00 PM Home Dos Pueblos
Friday, March 24 TBD Away La Reina
Wednesday, April 05 7:00 PM Home La Canada
Friday, April 07 3:00 PM Away West Ranch
Tuesday, April 11 7:00 PM Home Santa Barbara
Thursday, April 13 5:00 PM Home San Marcos
Tuesday, April 18 6:30 PM Away Oak Park
Friday, April 21(Senior Night) 7:00 PM Home Simi Valley

 

Playoff/ Finals Schedule 

1st Round Tuesday, May 2

2nd Round Thursday, May 4

Semi Final Saturday, May 6

LA Final Wednesday, May 10

Girls Lacrosse Banquet Tuesday, May 16 @6:00 PM in the MPR

 

 

Notes

Nothing Posted

SPONSORS