Welcome to Royal! Meet Our Principal Directory of Main Offices Teachers By Department Directions Lunch Menu Alma Mater Field Trip Forms SVUSD School Accountability Report Card (SARC) Attendance Bell Schedule 17-18
Air Force JROTC Program AP/IB/Honors Summer Work Counseling College And Career Center Departments Equal Opportunity Schools International Baccalaureate IB Creativity, Action & Service Library Ronald Reagan Citizen Scholar Institute ROYAL ACADEMICS RHS School Profile Work Experience Office and ROP
ROYAL ARTS Drama Vocal Music Department Bands Video Production Visual Arts
ROYAL ATHLETICS Athletic Information Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball - Girls Swimming Tennis - Boys Tennis - Girls Track Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Girls Beach Volleyball Water Polo - Boys Water Polo - Girls Wrestling Athletics-Title IX
ROYAL ACTIVITIES Royal Leadership Development RSO Web Pages RHS Student Handbook
Royal High School Pathways Engineering Homeland Security/AFJROTC International Business Management Finance Software and Systems Development Community Service and Law Food Service and Hospitality Digital, Visual and Media Arts Child Development Environmental Resources Law Enforcement Sports Medicine Woodworking Our Business Partners
Parents Page Senior News Attendance Release From Campus School Nurse (Health Office) PTSA Substance Abuse Prevention/Intevention
Staff Resources

AP/IB/Honors Summer Work

 

2017 SUMMER WORK - AP / HONORS/ IB

AP/H/ IB COURSES

SUMMER WORK

TEXTBOOK

Needed

Current

Teacher

English 9 Honors 

No

No

Letus

English 10 Honors

Yes

No txbk

Novel-Lord of the Flies

Nicole.Malone@simivalleyusd.org

Jennifer.Letus@simivalleyusd.org

AP English 11 Lang

Yes

No

Jean.Svoboda@simivalleyusd.org

AP English 12 Lit

Yes

No

Nicole.Malone@simivalleyusd.org

IB English Lang A: Lit HL1

Yes

No

Kari.Lev@simivalleyusd.org

Kristin.Fischer@simivalleyusd.org

IB English Lang A: Lit HL2

No

No

Lev

IB Theory Knowledge

No

No

Svoboda

French III Honors

Yes

Yes - Discovering French Rouge & workbook

Melissa.Coco@simivalleyusd.org

AP French

Yes

Yes

Une Fois Pour Tout txbk

Melissa.Coco@simivalleyusd.org

IB French SL1

Yes

Yes - Discovering French Rouge & workbook

Melissa.Coco@simivalleyusd.org

IB French SL2

Yes

Yes

Une Fois Pour Tout txbk

Melissa.Coco@simivalleyusd.org

Spanish III Honors

No

No

Alonso

AP Spanish Lit

Yes

Yes

Jose.Alonso@simivalleyusd.org

AP Spanish Lang

No

No

Alonso

IB Spanish SL1

No

No

Alonso

IB Spanish SL2

No

No

Alonso

AP American Government

No

No

Downey

AP Human Geography

Yes

Yes

Brian.Dennert@simivalleyusd.org

AP Macro Economics

No

No

Downey

AP US History

Yes

Yes

Emmett.Furlong@simivalleyusd.org

Richard.Letus@simivalleyusd.org

AP World History

Yes

Yes

Brian.Dennert@simivalleyusd.org

Daryl.Hernandez@simivalleyusd.org

IB History HL1

Yes

Yes - AP USH

Emmett.Furlong@simivalleyusd.org

IB History HL2

No

No

Furlong

AP Psychology

No

No

Lewis/Borth

IB Psych HL

No

No

Borth

Human Anatomy/Phys Honors

Yes

Yes

Zina.Goldman@simivalleyusd.org

AP Biology

Yes – Meeting 6-6 at 12:30 in Rm 8-12

No

Ryan.Luce@simivalleyusd.org

Biology Honors

No

No

Luce

IB Biology SL

No

No

Goldman

AP Chemistry

Yes

Yes

Brian.Rank@simivalleyusd.org

Chemistry Honors

No

No

Sramek

AP Physics C-ME

No

No

Willging

IB Physics HL1

No

No

Willging

IB Physics SL

No

No

Willging

AP Calculus AB

No

No

Willging

AP Calculus BC

No

No

Willging

IB Mathematics HL1

No

No

Willging

IB Mathematics HL2

No

No

Willging

IB Mathematics Studies

No

No

Sciarillo

AP Comp Sci A

Yes

No

Daniel.Shuster@simivalleyusd.org

AP Computer Science Principals

Yes

No

Daniel.Shuster@simivalleyusd.org

AP Statistics

No

No

Shuster

IB Music SL

No

No

Pate

AP Studio Art Draw & AP Studio Art 2D

No

No

Petrocelli

IB Sports, Exercise & Health Science

No

No

Saldain

                5-31-17 jh